23
Jun
08

Fuzzy Photo Time…

After months of procrastination, I finally uploaded a profile pic of myself to facebook. I figured I’d post it here as well, for the benefit of my thousands of faithful readers. HAH! Who am I kidding? Nobody reads this thing…

Anyhoo, here I am in all my digital photo glory.

You can stop screaming now. It’s not like I’m THAT ugly. >_>

I blame the crappiness of this photo entirely on Dusty’s digital camera. Forget my total lack of photographic experience, it’s ALL the camera’s fault. I swear, that thing has it in for me. Anyhoo, that’s it for now.

0 Responses to “Fuzzy Photo Time…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

